Staff Senate

Meeting Dates & Times:

First Friday of each month at 8:30 a.m. in the CATS Conference Room

Staff Senate Constitution - Revised June 10, 2022

2022-2023 Elected Officers:

Chair: Ashleigh Eickhoff, Admissions
Vice Chair: Rachel Crook, Education
Recording Secretary: Skye Hicks, Professional Studies
Financial Secretary: Dana Stovall, Career Services

2022-2023 Area Representatives:

AVPSA:  Amy Oestmann, Residence Life

President: Brenda Lutz, Athletics

VPAA: Katherine Martin, Distance Education


VPAF: Kira Vredenburg, One Stop

VPEM: David Dowdy, Admissions


Professional Development Funds Request

Meeting Minutes


November 2022
December 2022
January 2023
February 2023

March 2023
April 2023
May 2023
June 2023

Archived Staff Senate Minutes / Professional Staff Senate Minutes 2008-2022

Archived Support Staff Senate Minutes 2009-2019