Staff Senate

Meeting Dates & Times:

First Friday of each month at 8:30 a.m. in the CATS Conference Room

Staff Senate Constitution - Revised June 10, 2022

2023-2024 Elected Officers:

Chair: Rachel Crook, School of Education
Vice Chair: Stephanie Holmes, School of Education
Recording Secretary: Bekka Rinne, Marketing
Financial Secretary: Jessica Hopper,  VPAF


2023-2024 Area Representatives:

AVPSA: Robert Dean, Security

President: Kelcie Keeling, Marketing

VPAA: Brenda Trail, School of Arts and Sciences


VPAF: Alyssa Beck, Facility Services

VPEM: David Dowdy, Admissions


Professional Development Funds Request

Meeting Minutes


November 2022
December 2022
January 2023
February 2023

March 2023
April 2023
May 2023
June 2023

Archived Staff Senate Minutes / Professional Staff Senate Minutes 2008-2022

Archived Support Staff Senate Minutes 2009-2019